PIDCD002Artist: Jesse Rose
Title: The Whole Twelve Remixes
Label: Play It Down
Remixers: Victor Marso, O&A, Mathias Kaden, Ninetoes, Christian Nielsen, Matthias Tanzmann, Sebo K, Guti, Genghis Clan, Doorly, Ardalan, Playmode
Cat. #: PIDCD002
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 12th 2014
1. Time Is But A Moment feat. Arama (Victor Marso Remix)
2. Good Wife (O&A’s Warehouse Remix)
3. Love The Feeling High feat. Ed Weathers (Mathias Kaden’s Capsule Remix)
4. Species (Ninetoes Remix)
5. It’s Been Like That For A Minute (Christian Nielsen Remix)
6. Alone (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)
7. Find Your Feet (Sebo K Remix)
8. Underbelly (Guti Remix)
9. Not Hit Enough feat. Chuck Inglish (Genghis Clan Remix)
10. Shuffle The Paper (Doorly Remix)
11. When We Heard Solid Groove (Ardalan’s Switch It Up Remix)
12. Lost In Pangea (Playmode Remix)


Leave a comment