Simon Haydo presents his debut album “The Illusion Of An Alternative Choice” on Peder Mannerfelt Produktion. All tracks were made using only a Korg MS-20 synthesizer.

Peder Mannerfelt Produktion – Janaury 2018

A1 – Let Know
A2 – Not for You?
A3 – Epicenter of Cool
A4 – L.L. Oddity
A5 – The Go!
B1 – 145
B2 – Parade of Unhappy
B3 – ph<7
B4 – Mount S.H.
B5 – Out.

More info:


Leave a comment