127197Artist: POINT G
Title: Classics & Unreleased Jams
Label: Minibar (FR)
Format: Maxi Single & EP
Cat. #:minibar040
Release Date: 27 May 2016
1. POINT G – Chicken Coma
2. POINT G – Jean-Claude
3. POINT G – Mister Dallas (Cabanne Edit)
4. POINT G – Sous Pression
5. POINT G – Sun 2
6. POINT G – Busy
7. POINT G – Land 2 Vocal

Gregory Darsa aka POINT G aka Dj Gregory is a long-time galaxy traveler. During one of his journeys, he met Cap?n Cabannon in a mercenary spacecraft, and as they were exchanging time travel techniques, they came out with the idea of creating a flat black hole able to achieve a 20 years trek in just a few minutes.

So here we are: Classics & Unreleased Jams, provides a high quality rush fuel that turns any space travel into an exhilarating time experience.


Leave a comment