Oscar Mulero “Muscle And Mind”

 •  0


Artist: Oscar MuleroPolegroup031
Title: Muscle And Mind
Label: Polegroup
Cat: Polegroup031LP, Polegroup031CD, Polegroup031
Formats: 2x LP, 2x CD, digital
Release Date: April 20th 2015

The album “Muscle And Mind” forthcoming on Polegroup is a nice piece of music, which pushes forward the techno nature of the Spanish producer Oscar Mulero.
As well as dancefloor oriented tracks, there are recognizable also many ambient and industrial influences, getting the whole sound dark and futuristic.
In the album package it’s included also a second CD called “Dualistic Concept”, featuring remixes by artists like SHXCXCHCXSH and Stanislav Tolkachev.

More info:


CD1: Muscle And Mind
01. Mind-Body Interaction
02. Dualistic Concept
03. Involuntary Response
04. Anatomical Variation
05. Mentally Induced Action
06. Interrelated
07. Mindful Body
08. 201 Element
09. Mechanical Function
10. Muscle and Mind
11. Mental Causation
12. Unconscious

CD2: Dualistic Concept
01. Stimulated Reflex
02. Mechanical Function (Hypnotic Edit)
03. Muscle and Mind (SHXCXCHCXSH Remix)
04. Mentally Induced Action (Stanislav Tolkachev Remix)
05. Stimulated Reflex (Stanislav Tolkachev Remix)


Leave a comment