Prins Thomas ‘Toransu’

 •  0


unnamedArtist: Prins Thomas
Title: Toransu
Label: Full Pupp (NO)
Format: Maxi Single & EP
Cat. #: FP050
Release Date: 15 January 2015
1. Prins Thomas – Meiro
2. Prins Thomas – Luftspeiling (12″ Versjon)
3. Prins Thomas – Trans (12″Versjon)
4. Prins Thomas – Toransu
5. Prins Thomas – Luftspeiling (Bogus Beat)
6. Prins Thomas – Stockholm Express (Chmmr Change Trains Remix)
7. Prins Thomas – Aoa (Kort Miks)

Full Pupp’s 50th release comes not only with a brand new refreshed design. It¥s time to honk our own horn! 50 releases in and we do our first doublepack 12inch too. A mixture of new tracks, reworks of PT’s “III”album and a mega chunky Chmmr rework of “Stockholm Express” Toot toot. FP HQ, November 2015


Leave a comment