Dubiosity and Pjotr G returns on Planet Rhythm with “A Man Is No Island EP”, the four tracks pressed on this vinyl are very warehouse techno, but inside there are many melodic elements which give them a mental, abstract or dreamy touch.

Planet Rhythm – February 24th 2017
A1. A Man Is No Island
A2. Die In A Forest
B1. Poisining The Well
B2. Tears In A Rain

More info:


Leave a comment