V.A. ”Circle Series III”

 •  0


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Circle Series III
Label: Rhythm Convert(ed)
Release Date: 22 July, 2013
Format: Vinyl / Digital
Cat #: RC060
01. Soren Aalberg – Obscuur (Original Mix)
02. M.I.D.I. – Taurus (Original Mix)
03. Rob Hes – Trim (Original Mix)
04. Andrea Mattioli & Matthew Skud – Gribata (Original Mix)
05. Paco Ymar & Deelo – Do It (Original Mix)

What more to say then some unknown and known top producers who deliver big room tracks with a flavour for every taste ! Enjoy another fine release on RC !!


Leave a comment