Reeko ‘Humans or Animals EP’

 •  0


Artist: Reeko
Title: Humans or Animals EP
Label: Pole Group
Cat. #: PoleGroup48
Release date: 17/11/17
A1 – TZXX-1
A2 – Dusty Humans
B1 – Dog Bite
B2 – Animals Fight Back
1 – TZXX-1
2 – Dusty Humans
3 – Dog Bite
4 – Animals Fight Back

Reeko comes home again with his brand new EP, one step more in his tremendous discography and again an statement of modernism, soul and anger, all in one. Four different flavoured cuts of meticulously crafted club tracks, dense, obscure, liquid, sometimes harsh and incredibly sounding.


Leave a comment