Riddim Commission debut with their first album “Riddim.Bass.Life.”, this is an interesting spot on a mix of styles between house, garage and grime, which converged into a musical movement that grow up and become stronger, especially in the U.K. .

Bullet Train Records – May 19th 2017
01. Supreme Intro
02. Biggup ft Doctor
03. Cut Some Shapes ft Scrufizzer & Neutrino
04. Get It Poppin ft Rye Rye
05. Dem Tings Dere ft D Double E
06. BABE
07. Beggin
08. Close To You
09. More Fire ft Stush
10. WWYS ft Eve
11. Rave Up All Night feat. MC Neat
12. Not The End

More info:


Leave a comment