Various “7 Years Redlight”

 •  0


In occasion of the 7th years celebration, Redlight Music published two releases with some of its best tracks ever released. The style of these productions is still fresh and vibrant, a thing which testimonies the timeless nature of the tracks featured in these two EPs.

Redlight Music
Tracklist (Part I):
01. Denite – Sundance (NICe7 Remix)
02. Max Duke – How Do I Feel
03. Andy Bros – Insolite Armonie 1
04. Ardan Bel – Ganshi
05. Jose Rodriguez – Pingala

Tracklist (Part II):
01. Andy Bros – Insolite Armonie 3
02. Electric G – Welcome to Berlin (Karmon Remix)
03. Denite & Liquid Mirror – Again (Ian Metty Club Mix)
04. Plastikkid – Fresh Chords (The Liquid Mirror‘s Ibiza Remix)
05. Yarni – Any Love

More info:


Leave a comment