Roberto Clementi ”N Lights”

 •  1


CD_DPS1 Booklet Double Page Spread (with dims) 2Artist: Roberto Clementi
Title: N Lights
Label: Soma Records
Release Date: 26th May, 2014
Format: Digital
Cat #: SOMA106P
01. Roberto Clementi – Your Turn (Original Mix)
02. Roberto Clementi – Subavia (Original Mix)
03. Roberto Clementi – Untime (Original Mix)
04. Roberto Clementi – Pand (Original Mix)
05. Roberto Clementi – Agile (Original Mix)

We eagerly await the release of Roberto‚s debut album through Soma and for your pleasure we have this 5 track album sampler to give you just a tiny taste of what Roberto has to offer on this excellent long player.

Roberto first came to Soma‚s attention through a series of very slick demos and it was clear form the outset that this was a producer who not only had a grasp of a modern underground techno movement but one who also appreciated the finer things that can be found in electronic music. Since then, 4 highly acclaimed singles have been cultivated through Soma and brought Clementi to the forefront of the new stream of artists currently residing on the label.

Leave a comment