Samuel L Session ‘Air Blast EP’

 •  0


Artist: Samuel L Session
: Air Blast EP
Cat. #: KKlap19
Label: Klap Klap
Format: 12″, Digital
Release Date:
October 15th, 2013
A1 – Air Blast
A2 – Broken Containment
B1 – Rhodes Ampy
B2 – Spoked Metal

Samuel L Session is back with another solo EP on Klap Klap. “Air Blast EP” is a solid and diverse four tracker. Samuel takes you through deep space with tile track “Air Blast”, followed by “Broken Containment” which is filled up with rocket powered drums. The B-side starts off with “Rhodes Ampy”, with it’s funky drums and stabs it´s easily one of the most jackin tunes Samuel has done in a while. “Spoked Metal” ends the journey with a bang. Distorted landscapes are combined with filthy percussion to full effect. Enjoy!


Leave a comment