Artist: Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson
Title: Void Remixes
Label: Phobiq
Release Date: 4 November, 2013
Format: Digital
Cat #: PHOBIQ084D
01. Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson – Void (Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy Remix)
02. Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson – Void (Macromism Remix)
03. Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson – Void (Alex Costa Remix)

Next up on Phobiq comes a special deal on ‘Void’ remixes. First are the Spanish duo Gabriel D’Or and Bordoy and from the very first minute you realize this track cannot get much more techno than this. Using a heavy bassline mixed up nicely with subtle sounds and effects.Macromism remix is next and It starts with some crisp beats and a gritty bassline takes control making this production really nasty.

As last is Alex Costa and it comes to the table with another devastating bassline featuring solid effects and a bit more bouncy percussive elements keeping a good vibe throughout. After the huge success of the original from Sasha Carassi and Mikael Jonasson few months ago, this release coming out with three twisted productions, ready to rock again every dancefloor.


Leave a comment