Shlømo “Vanished Breath EP”

 •  0


Shlømo is one of the three label managers behind the popular Taapion Records, now he appears again on Wolfskuil Ltd, with a classy and fine techno release called “Vanished Breath EP”.
The opening track is a short and beatiful synth tool, and from the beginning it’s obvious that this EP will arouse different emotions in every production. The broken beat of “The Ritual” recalls to the musical background of the French producer, while the fixed 4/4 structure of “Obsession” reflects his attitude to make dancefloor oriented stuff.
As closing “M.U.M.” is an electronic music jam, where a beatiful arpeggio cuddles the listener’s soul.

Wolfskuil Ltd – September 16th 2016
A1 / 1. Vanished Breath
A2 / 2. The Ritual
B1 / 3. Obsession
B2 / 4. M.U.M.
5. Obsession (Drums Takeover Mix)


Leave a comment