Silence In Metropolis is going to publish “Corpulent EP”, a 5 track release made by the Washington DC based dj and producer Jus Nowhere. The EP alongside the originals features remixes from Dave Pezzner and Sam Kosh, the whole sound fits into tech house and every track has got a raw instruments setup.
“Transformation” with its pad and soft synths arouse a smooth and dreamy sensation.

The track will be published in November 25th 2016. Listen to it here first:

More info:


Leave a comment