Simone Tavazzi “Reflection EP”

 •  0


Artist: Simone Tavazzi
Title: Reflection EP
Label: MB Elektronics
Release Date: 10 June, 2013
Format: Digital
Cat #: MBE108
01. Simone Tavazzi – Shock (Original Mix)
02. Simone Tavazzi – Crime (Original Mix)
03. Simone Tavazzi – Reflection (Original Mix)
04. Simone Tavazzi – Slug (Original Mix)

Simone Tavazzi is on fire and continues his trend on MB Elektronics with a new epic techno EP. ‘Shock’ arrives first and it gets the EP off to a very nice beginning with a dark melody mixed with very tasty percussions. ‘Crime’ has a melodic feel with smooth riffs, which are combined perfectly with heavy bassline on the background.

Next on is the title track ‘Reflection’ and it is a very nice production giving the perfect flow on this EP with dark beats all around. ‘Slug’ closes this 4-track EP with chunky way. Solid beats and percussions as well forced by Simone’s unique bassline. This is a perfect effort and another strong release from Simone who is really delivering the goods right now in techno scene.


Leave a comment