Sinan Kaya ‘Punch and Bloom’

 •  0


clubgreen103Artist: Sinan Kaya
Title: Punch and Bloom
Label: Clubstream Green
Remixer: Matthias Korr
Cat. #: clubgreen103
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 24th 2012

1. Smoke In The Streets
2. Simplistic
3. No Negotiation
4. A Blessing In Disguise
5. One Fine Day
6. The Next Morning (w. Hakan Ludvigson)
7. Bughouse
8. Delizio (w. Hakan Ludvigson)
9. No Negotiation (Matthias Korr Remix)

With several vinyl and digital hit EPs released during the past two years, Turkish producer Sinan Kaya has quickly built a name for himself. Now, we are proud to introduce his very first full-length album to the world, featuring some of his very best work. An amazing journey into deep house and dubby techno!


Leave a comment