Sinan Kaya ‘Walk Back EP’

 •  0


coverArtist: Sinan Kaya
Title: Walk Back EP
Remixers: Luca M & Bfly, Jumaira
Label: Wir Sind Eins Records
Format: Vinyl & Digital
Release Date: 13 October 2016
Walk Back (Original Mix)
To The Stars (Original Mix)
To The Stars (Luca M & Bfly Remix)
Jumaira Remix

Turkish dj/producer Sinan Kaya presents his new release on Wir Sind Eins Records including two remixes by Jumaira and Luca M & Bfly. ‘Walk Back’ EP will be released on October 13th on vinyl and digital format too. Don’t forget to stay tuned!


Leave a comment