Sabo “Earth & Sun EP”

 •  0


Sabo is set to release on Sol Selectas Records (his own imprint) “Earth & Sun EP”: the two originals have got pasty sounds, and the introduction of ethnic music elements help to get the tracks glamour.
The remixers maintain a high quality sound, elevating the track structure complexities and enhancing the tribal and extraterritorial influences of the main themes.

Sol Selectas Records – May 12th, 2017
1) Young Wisdom
2) Obatala
3) Obatala (Nicola Cruz Remix)
4) Young Wisdom (Blond:ish Club Rework)
5) Young Wisdom (Birds of Mind Remix)

More info:


Leave a comment