Previously published in 2016 Classic Music Company brings back this great single made by the Soul Clap duo and Nona Hendryx; the package is filled with fresh remixes from Hot Toddy and Scott Grooves, who keep strong and alive the oldschool house and disco influences.

Classic Music Company – May 5th 2017
Tracklist (Digital):

1. Extended Classic Mix Edit
2. Extended Classic Mix
3. Hot Toddy Marimba Message Vocal Mix
4. Scott Grooves Horns Dub
5. Hot Toddy Marimba Message Dub Mix
6. Scott Grooves Deepah Dub

More info:


Leave a comment