Artist: Variousj223_TheSoundOfSoulHeavenMiami2015500x500
Title: The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015
Label: Soul Heaven
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 1st 2015

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 collects the best soulful and vocal house, from future classics to the most essential tracks from the last few decades.

Soul Heaven Records was born after a conversation between Master At Work Louie Vega and original owner Oli White, who wanted an outlet for the incredible music they were being exposed to. Years down the line and Soul Heaven remains the leading label for soulful, vocal house music, as evidenced by this latest compilation.

Every iconic producer you could wish for features on The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 with the likes of Louie Vega, Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer and blaze to name just a few all making an appearance.

Standout classic tracks include Black Magic’s ‘Freedom (Made It Funky)’ (Frankie’s Dub) and Kerri Chandler’s Choice Mix of ‘Joy’, a track elevated by the sublime vocals of Janet Rushmore.

More modern cuts include Seven Davis Jr’s ‘One’ and Miguel Migs’ ‘What Do You Want’ (Migs Salted Vocal), both of which nod to the classic sound while using contemporary production techniques to create a modern soulful feel.

The Sound of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 encapsulates the sound of not only the seminal house label itself, but also the very roots – as well as the future – of house music, with Soul Heaven’s sound standing strong and unrivalled.


1. Soul Heaven DJs – The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 Mix 1 (Continuous Mix)
2. Soul Heaven DJs – The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 Mix 2 (Continuous Mix)
3. Soul Heaven DJs – The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2015 Mix 3 – Classics Mix (Continuous Mix)
4. Seven Davis Jr. – One (Live Edit)
5. The Black 80s – Give Me Something (Jullian Gomes Remix)
6. Yousef feat. Alexander East – Think Twice (Fred Everything Lazy Vox Remix)
7. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – Fall For You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix)
8. S.Chu featuring Terri Walker – Closure
9. Cuebur featuring Vikter Duplaix – I See You (Andre Lodemann Remix)
10. Julien Jabre – Voodance
11. Trinidad Senolia – La Pacifica (Toto Chiavetta A Colour Remix)
12. Cuebur feat. Ms Seddy – Everything Will Be Okay
13. Xakosa feat. Rick Collins – Heaven Only Knows
14. Rampa feat. S.Y.F. – Where Did I Go Wrong (Original Mix)
15. Miguel Migs feat. Tim Fuller – Come Into My Life
16. DJ Fudge & Hallex M featuring Omar – Simpatico
17. KB – Feelin U (Yoruba Soul Mix)
18. Chasing Kurt – From The Inside (Lovebirds Forte Piano Mix)
19. Terrence Parker feat. Merachka – Open Up Your Spirit
20. DJ Able feat. Donald Sheffey – Whatcha Gonna Do
21. Terri Walker – He Loves Me (Yoruba Soul Mix)
22. Kaylow – Nothing Better
23. Sandman & Riverside feat. Jeremy Ellis – Into Your Story (Kai Alcé DISTINCTIVE Remix)
24. Detroit Swindle feat. Mayer Hawthorne – 64 Ways (Original Mix)
25. Soul Clap feat. Robert Owens – Misty (Club Mix)
26. Saliva Commandos feat. Michelle Rivera        Breaking These Chains (Ezel Classic Remix)
27. Miguel Migs feat. Martin Luther – Let It Play (Migs Salted Vocal)
28. Melissa B – Be Free (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Underground Mix)
29. Copyright feat. Donae’O – My Desire (Jullian Gomes Remix)
30. Deep Boyz feat. Byron Stingily – Father (Frankie Feliciano Classic NYC Mix)
31. Jovonn – Take A Chance
32. Quentin Harris feat. Monique Bingham – Poor People
33. Terrence Parker  – Spiritual Warfare
34. Danism feat. Arnold Jarvis – Reciprocated Love (Deetron Remix)
35. Luca C & Brigante feat. Róisín Murphy – Invisions
36. DJ Spen presents Rachel McDonald – Fall Down On Me (DJ Spen & Irvin Madden Remix)
37. Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello – What Do You Want (Migs Salted Vocal)
38. Terrence Parker feat. Reno Ka – Finally (Louie Vega’s Dance Ritual Mix)
39. Amira – Walk (Mousse T’s Full Vocal)
40. Sandy Rivera featuring LT Brown – Come Into My Room (Take It Back Mix)
41. Brotherhood Of Soul – I’ll Be Right There (Hardtimes Mix)
42. Reel People feat. Angela Johnson – Can’t Stop (Dennis F’s Falling 4 U Mix)
43. DJ Gomi feat.Louie Balo & Yasmeen – Glad I Found You (Scott Wozniak Remix)
44. Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee starring Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (Danism Remix)
45. Kings of Tomorrow feat. Densaid – I’m So Grateful (Angel Moraes Smooth Mix)
46. Blaze – Breathe (Liquid People presents Danism Remix)
47. Logic – Blues For You (Vocal Mix #1)
48. Janet Rushmore – Joy (Choice Mix)
49. Black Magic – Freedom (Make It Funky) (Color 4 Frankie’s Dub)
50. Danny Clark & Jay Benham feat. SuSu Bobien – Wondrous (MuthaFunkaz Remix)
51. Copyright feat. Imaani – Wizeman
52. Erro – Don’t Change (Joey Negro Club Mix)

Leave a comment