Soul Heaven was founded in 2001 by Little Louie Vega and Oli White, delivering fine and interesting releases and compilations. After 15 years of dedication “The Sound Of Soul Heaven Miami 2016” is going to be published, showing off three very classy and delicious mixes filled with very interesting tracks.
The first one is the most traditinal which reflects the roots of the label, while the second and the third sounds more contemporary, where the songs used are pretty recent.

More info:

Mix 1 Tracklist:
01. Konstantin Sibold ‘Dome’
02. Grey Area ‘Lose My Cool’
03. Heston ‘Resign 2 U’ (Reel People Vocal Mix)
04. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April ‘It’s Only You’ (Sandy Rivera’s Original Mix)
05. Gershon Jackson ‘Take It Easy’ (Eli Escobar Remix)
06. The DangerFeel Newbies ‘What Am I Here For?’ (Kai KZR Alcé Late Night Mix)
07. Fusion Groove Orchestra featuring Steve Lucas ‘If Only I Could’ (Liem Remix)
08. Copyright featuring Imaani ‘Time’ (Jon Cutler Distant Music Remix)
09. Joss Moog ‘Smith’
10. Tim Deluxe ‘JAS’ (Rhodes Mix)
11. Tommy Bones ‘T’s Jazzy Joint’
12. Black Magic ‘Dance (Do That Thing)’ (MAW Mix)
13. Rhemi featuring Hanlei ‘Diamond’

Mix 2 Tracklist:
01. Fred Everything featuring Jinadu ‘Searching’
02. Tony Momrelle ‘Pick Me Up’ (Reel People Vocal Mix)
03. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra ‘Too Much Information’ (Laolu Remix (Edit))
04. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag ‘Los Pueblos’ (Pablo Fierro Remix)
05. Osunlade ‘Envision’ (Yoruba Soul Mix)
06. Grey Area ‘Afrodisiac’
07. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April ‘Take Me Back’ (Atjazz Afrotech Remix)
08. Stones & Bones featuring Marissa Guzman ‘Light A Spark’ (Manoo Remix)
09. Adesse Versions ‘Thank U’
10. Soul Vision ‘Don’t Stop’ (Remix)
11. Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax ‘Chicago’
12. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch ‘L.O.V.E.’
13. DJ W!ld ‘I Love You More’

Mix 3 Tracklist:
01. Amira ‘My Desire’ (Blaze’s Klubhead Vocal)
02. Marc Evans ‘Given Me Joy’ (Muthafunkaz 12” Mix)
03. Quentin Harris featuring Margaret Grace ‘My Joy’ (Original)
04. Soul Central featuring Billie ‘In-Ten-City’ (Vocal Mix)
05. Kings Of Tomorrow ‘Another Day’ (Original Mix)
06. Hardrive: 2000 featuring Pierre Salandy ‘Living In The Future’
07. Paolo Rocco ‘Move Body, Move Forward’
08. Dennis Ferrer featuring Tyrone Ellis ‘Underground Is My Home’
09. Guti & Luca Bacchetti ‘Finale’
10. Chez Damier ‘Can You Feel It’ (Steve Bug Re-Dub)
11. Fonda Rae ‘Living In Ecstasy’ (The Groove Mix)
12. Wallflower ‘Say You Won’t Ever’ (Larry Heard Club Mix)
13. Karizma featuring DJ Spen ‘4 The Love’ (Kaytronik 2011 Remix)
14. Karizma ‘Neke’s Theme’ + Nick Curly ‘Between’ (Accapella)


Leave a comment