Artist: Spartaque
Title: No Bullets Please EP
Label: Tronic
Cat. #: TR253
Format: Digital
Release Date: 24th July, 2017
01. Spartaque – No Bullets Please (Original Mix)
02. Spartaque – Taboo Cream (Original Mix)
03. Spartaque – Raindrops (Original Mix)
04. Spartaque – Take Off (Original Mix)

We welcome Ukranian techno star Spartaque to Tronic for a 4 track EP. While being very busy on the international dj circuit, Spartque took some time out from his release schedule to focus on perfecting his own productions, and the direction he wants to go musically. He is back with a vengeance and the 4 tracks prove that he is on top of his game!


Leave a comment