GH “Audio Democracy”

 •  0


Artist: GH3516-259197_600
Title: Audio Democracy
Label: Stem & Leaf
Cat: STEM029
Formats: Digital, CD
Release Date: April 20th 2015
1) Entropy
2) Fractals
3) Floating Rock
4) Pythagorean’s Symphony
5) Golden Ratio feat. Mhyst
6) Audio Democracy
7) Sacred Geometry feat. Stephanie Kay
8) The Un-Sub
9) Azimuth
10) Persistence
11) Plugged In
12) Species with Amnesia

The twelve tracks of “Audio Democracy”, the brand new album produced by GH, collect a kind of soft and essential tech house tracks, where a “less is more” approach has been used to get a fantastic final result. Recommended!

More info:


Leave a comment