Sub Dealers ‘No Mercy EP’

 •  0


SuDe09_SubDealers_Nomercy_CoverArtworkAwebArtists: Sub Dealers
Title: No Mercy EP
Remixers: Emanuel Eisbrenner
Label: SuDe Records
Format: Digital
Cat. #: SuDe09
Release Date.: August 8th, 2014
01. No Mercy
02. Drone Hunter
03. Drone Hunter (Emanuel Eisbrenner Remix)

2 brand new banging techno tracks presented by the Berlin duo Sub Dealers. Classic techno with hypnotic synthie sounds. Emanuel Eisbrenners Remix is a dancefloor bomb.




Leave a comment