Artist: Sunshine Jones
Title: Gas Masks & Crazy-Girls
Label: Cosmic Disco
Cat. #: CODIS008
Format: Digital
Release Date: 3rd September 2012

1. Fall Down
2. Mem Mem Mem (Summer Mother Version)
3. Out Here
4. The Absurdity Of Possession
5. The Sky Is Full Of Stars
6. Where Is Your Mind & What Have You Done With My Heart
7. Precious & Rare (Extended Mix)
8. Do It For The Music (Space Dub)
9. Higher (Instrumental Mix)
10. Beautiful Daydream


For the first time in Cosmic Disco catalogue appears Sunshine Jones (Dubtribe Sound System) with an amazing album.
After working with BMG/Jive, and Defected Records, Sunshine took a long break. In 2006 he came back and since then he did several releases on great labels like King Street and Nite Groove.


Leave a comment