“Moving Through Mirrors” is a release split in 3 EPs with contemporary techno, dj tools and dancefloor oriented tracks produced by SP-X.
The previews of the first two EPs are available through the official Bandcamp of Time To Express.

Time To Express
Tracklist:EP 1 – Moving Through Mirrors 1/3
A. E.T.A.
B. Return To Function
EP 2 Moving Through Mirrors 2/3
A. Out Of The Trap
B. Spectrum Drift
EP 3 – Moving Through Mirrors 3/3
A. Fleeting Image
B. Lingering Resentment



Leave a comment