Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 5

 •  0


Telrae-M005Artists: Various
Title: Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 5
Label: Telrae
Format: Digital
Cat. #: Telrae-M005
Release Date: 15. February 2016
1. Stefan Gubatz – Cologne
2. OVC – Sortavala
3. Cio D ́Or – AND ON
4. Taster Peter – Dub Inquieta (Salz Remix)
5. Van Bonn – Convert
6. Upwellings – Dubbin ́ At The Strobe Feat. Michael Zerang
7. OVC – Cardamom
8. Freund der Familie – Seconds
9. Freund der Familie – Mash Up (Reshape)
10. Upwellings – Lighthouse Dub
11. OVC – Escalator One
12. Ivanov – Silk Dub (Salz Remix)
13. Stefan Gubatz – Vitamin
14. Van Bonn – Abroad (Salz Fugitive Dub)
15. Telrae Mix by Salz Vol. 5

The Salz duo have done their 5th mix for Telrae.
This time their compilation includes alongside music released before on vinyl also unreleased material of Chicago’s OVC who has released a full 10“ on our label before as well as a new floating and hypnotic dub techno track by Telrae artist Van Bonn, drum focussed, with wild delay feedbacks to fuel the track with just enough motion to keep it running steady. The Salz remix of Van Bonn’s “Abroad” keeps the melodies up and their rework of Taster Peters experimental track “Danza Inquieta” ends up darker and repetitive. All appearing here for the first time.
Lean back and enjoy!


Leave a comment