Landmark “Isla Blanca 2013”

 •  3


Artists: Various
Title: THIRTY5 Sessions – Isla Blanca 2013
Selected by: Landmark
Label: THIRTY5 Records
Cat. #: TFR025
Format: Digital
01. Dani Hageman – Now You’re Calling feat. Fab Morvan (Landmark Open Air Version)
02. Lowboys – The Blue Sky (Landmark & Kres Remix)
03. Babi (Italy) – I Said No
04. Luca M, JUST2 – Le Chanteur de Rues
05. Landmark – Underground Civilization (Chiqito Remix)
06. Dj PP, Gabriel Rocha – Taj Mahal
07. Dj Fronter – First C
08. Simone Tavazzi – Mind (Landmark Isla Blanca 2013 Remix)
09. Raffaele Rizzi – Blue Sea
10. Audioluke (Italy) – Bang The Box
11. Kres – Word Up Vs Hold Back (Landmark Dub)
12. Loui Fernandez – Avant
13. THIRTY5 SESSIONS – Isla Blanca 2013 (Continuos Mix)

This long-awaited summer is finally here and we are ready to release our summer compilation, Thirty5 Records pres. Isla Blanca 2013.

We picked our best releases so far and added four new tracks to present a 12-track selection enriched by a continuous mix by Landmark.

As we said, the Isla Blanca 2013 brings four new track to fill your DJ bag or for your listening pleasure: “Simone Tavazzi – Mind (Landmark Isla Blanca 2013 Remix)”, “Dj Fronter – First C”, “Audioluke (Italy) – Bang The Box” and “Dani Hageman – Now You’re Calling feat. Fab Morvan (Landmark Open Air Version)” will guide you through Thirty5 vision of the summer.

We want to highlight the Landmark Open Air Version of “Now You’re Calling”.
Landmark delivers a sunny and dreamy version of this beautiful track. The airy and round sounds makes the song a perfect fit for the summer season.

Simone Tavazzi – Mind (Landmark Isla Blanca 2013 Remix): Landmark revisited this great tune by Italian Simone Tavazzi and released by K9.
Landmark added his tech house touch to create a floor banger.

DJ Fronter brings a darker side to the compilation with an addictive techno tune: “First C”.

Audioluke (Italy) – Bang The Box: The young Italian producer delivers a fresh tech house sounds with good vocal cuts.

Leave a comment