Fort Romeau “Insides”

 •  0


Artist: Fort RomeauTIIF018 res
Title: Insides
Label: Ghostly International
Cat: TIIF018
Formats: Digital, 2 x LP, CD
Release Date: March 31st 2015
01. New Wave
02. Folle
03. All I Want
04. Insides
05. Not A Word
06. IKB
07. Lately
08. Cloche

The Fort Romeau’s album on Ghostly International is very fine and meditative.
Totally into house music, we can found many 80s like sounds and others more contemporary, for sure researched with attention and with the aim to combine musical conceptualism with a dancefloor oriented mood. From the various songs shine a quiet and peaceful mood of the producer, giving to the listener a unique experience.

More info:


Leave a comment