Tom Laws ”Slaves Of Solitude”

 •  0


slaves ep 1500x1500
Artist: Tom Laws
Title: Slaves Of Solitude
Label: Phobiq
Release Date: 22 September 2014
Format: Digital
Cat #: PHOBIQ100D
01. Tom Laws – Mind Punishment (Original Mix)
02. Tom Laws – Buss, the foot & the coral (Original Mix)
03. Tom Laws – Velvet Monkey (Original Mix)
04. Tom Laws – Untaimed Existence (Original Mix)
05. Tom Laws – Carcass (Original Mix)
06. Tom Laws – Forgiven (Original Mix)
07. Tom Laws – The Bleeding (Original Mix)
08. Tom Laws – Retinal Circus (Original Mix)
09. Tom Laws – Psychosis (Original Mix)
10. Tom Laws – Red Clouds (Original Mix)

Tom Laws establishes his dominance in the Techno world with his “Slaves Of Solitude” album, showcasing his otherworldly finesse and mastery of the dark arts. Clearly a next step in his personal sound, this long-player is overflowing with atmospherics, juicy sub frequencies and stomping rhythms which propel Tom to the forefront of the game with ease.

Whether it’s claustrophobic, heads-down grooves, psychotic riffing or cavernous rides you’re after, “Slaves Of Solitude” has everything locked down with its chains.


Leave a comment