Artists: Shlømo, Francois X, PVNV, Birth Of FrequencyTPN004 Artwork Back
Title: Various Artists EP
Label: Taapion Records
Cat. #: TPN004
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: March 2015
Shlømo – Radioactive Sin
A2. Francois X- Dreaming Of The Tesseract
B1. PVNV – Pace Chemistry
B2. Birth of Frequency – Child

Here we are with the fourth release from Taapion Records and another step forward for the label.
Francois X and PVNV with their productions choose traditional dark techno styles, while Shlømo with “Radioactive Sin” and Birth Of Frequency with “Child” go totally abstract and mental: they combined soft pads and cool fxs to create rich sound textures, maybe there’s the possibility to be hypnotized while listening, and that’s a beautiful thing.


Leave a comment