xxxy “No Matter EP”

 •  0


Ten Thousand Yen is a record label run by Doc Daneeka and Ian Yeti, and the last release is signed by an eclectic and popular producer based in Manchester: he’s xxxy.
“No Matter EP” ranges from the non 4/4 rhythm of the title track, passing through the solid but mental techno atmospheres of “FWP”, and arriving to the last two garage influenced pieces called “Short Wave” and “Piano Touch”.

Ten Thousand Yen – May 9th 2016

01. No Matter
02. FWP
03. Short Wave
04. Piano Touch


Leave a comment