Unknown Landscapes Mix Vol. 3

 •  0


POLEGROUP035CD_POLEGROUP036 ArtworkArtist: Various
Title: Unknown Landscapes Mix Vol. 3
Mixed and Selected by: Exium
Label: Polegroup
Release Date: December 18th 2015

PoleGroup presents the third opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol 3: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform.

To make up the third volume, Hector Sandoval and Valentin Corujo who form together the duo Exium, have selected 24 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko, Exium, Christian Wünsch, Kwartz and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as Vril, Pulse One, Allen, Francois X or Jeroen Search.

With this third volume, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Exium in an 72 minutes long compilation.

An extra feature about this mix series is that the selector chooses a maximum of 4 tracks from the mix CD that will be exclusively released on vinyl.
For this edition Hector and Valentin have chosen tracks from Antigone, Inigo Kennedy, Mental resonance and Exium.

01. Edit Select- The Freezing Process
02. Vril – knokOKknok
03. Samuli Kemppi – Bioskop
04. Birth Of Frequency – Cold Spell
05. Refracted – Separate Action
06. Jeroen Search – The Method Differs
07. Echologist -1968
08. Francois X – Crisp
09. Eric Fetcher – Commender
10. Antigone – Printer’s Devil
11. Mental Resonance – Resonant Object
12. Reeko – Regnum Asturorum
13. Oscar Mulero – Ascension
14. Ribé – Deviation
15. Inigo Kennedy – The Shepard Tones
16. Christian Wünsch – Blazar
17. UVB – Fantastic P
18. Kwartz – Doctrine
19. Sleeparchive – Multicolored Works
20. Dino Sabatini – Enigmatica
21. Pulse One – Estrangements
22. Exium – Bextar
23. Allen – Altered Memory
24. Conrad Van Orton – Nathalie

A1. Antigone – Printer’s Devil
A2. Exium – Bextar
B1. Inigo Kennedy – The Shepard Tones
B2. Mental Resonance – Resonant Object


Leave a comment