V.A. ”Amsterdamed Sampler Vol. 2”

 •  0


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Amsterdamed Sampler Vol. 2
Label: MB Elektronics
Release Date: 14 October, 2013
Format: Digital
Cat #: MBE116
01. Marco Bailey & Redhead – Chrome Bullet (Original Mix)
02. Simone Tavazzi – Reach (Original Mix)
03. Rafa Barrios – You Dream Of Being Where I Am (Original Mix)
04. Dany Rodriguez – My Inspiration (Original Mix)
05. Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink – True Elements (Original Mix)
06. Davy Dee – Road 66 (Original Mix)
07. Kiko – Generator (Original Mix)

MB Elektronics unleashed a massive box set of seven tracks and with this release MB celebrates ADE festival. Marco Bailey the chief of this exquisite line up, leading with his majestic way while Simone Tavazzi, Rafa Barrios, Dany Rodriguez, Drumcomplex, Roel Salemink, Davy Dee and Kiko are making something unique with this complilation.

It’s a pick of 7 genuinely sought of techno anthems. Gritty basslines, twisted effects and rolling drums this compilation is all about. Overall this is a solid release by MB Elektronics featuring some great productions that are cutting the edge.


Leave a comment