V.A. ”Factory Series 001”

 •  0


Artist: V.A.
Title: Factory Series 001
Label: Ground Factory
Release Date: 27 August, 2013
Format: Digital
Cat #: GF043
01. Bodyscrub & Tom Laws – Breaking The Shadows (Original Mix)
02. Kalden Bess – Smokin (Original Mix)
03. Sin Sin – U-Turn (Original Mix)
04. Snello – Remotion (Original Mix)

Ground Factory comes up with his new series of VA featuring some new faces to the family and old ones. Bodyscrub & Tom Laws, Kalden Bess, Snello and Sin Sin come up with four original tracks.

Now listen and dance :)


Leave a comment