V.A. ”Rockets // Launch 01”

 •  0


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Rockets // Launch 01
Label: Tronic
Cat. #: TR269
Format: Digital
Release Date: 1st January, 2018
01. Sinisa Tamamovic – Way Back (Original Mix) 
02. Christian Smith & Harry Romero – Power Of Future (Original Mix)  
03. Matt Sassari & Gaston Zani – Bullet Load (Original Mix)  
04. Rob Hes – Home (Original Mix) 
05. Quiver – The Rat (Original Mix)
06. Crazy Sonic – Rainy Day (Original Mix)
07. Luca Gaeta – Could Noise (Original Mix)

We are proud to introduce our new quarterly VA called ‘Rockets‘ focusing on new talent as well as established acts. “Launch 01” is comprised of 7 tracks ranging from Matt Sassari to Crazy Sonic. Please have a close listen as these tracks have gone through our strict quality control and all offer something different.



Leave a comment