V.A. ”Tronic ALL STARS”

 •  0


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Tronic All Stars
Label: Tronic
Release Date: 30th November, 2015
Format: Digital
Cat #: TR194
01. Christian Smith – Who You Are (Hypno Dub)
02. Christian Smith & John Selway – Total Departure (Wehbba Edit)
03. Crazy Sonic – Straight Ahead (Original Mix)
04. Kamara – Murder in The Alley (Original Mix)
05. Rafa Barrios – Melifluo (Original Mix)

We are pleased to present you our huge ‘All Stars’ compilation. This compilation includes unreleased tracks, and edits, as well as a selection of our favourite Tronic tracks of 2015. Please enjoy and take the time to go through all the tracks.



Leave a comment