V.A. ”Tronic Secret Weapons”

 •  0


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Tronic Secret Weapons
Label: Tronic
Release Date: 11th April, 2016
Format: Digital
Cat #: TR204
01. Loco & Jam – Say It Again (Original Mix)
02. Raffaele Rizzi – Break Point (Original Mix)
03. Reinier Zonneveld – Cholnare (Original Mix)
04. Skober – Click Play (Original Mix)
05. Crazy Sonic – Night on The Moon (Original Mix)
06. Frank Biazzi – Contrast (Original Mix)
07. Dialekt & JJ Mullor – Littev (Original Mix)
08. Christian Smith – Human Machine (Remastered)

It’s time for another ‘Secret Weapons’ compilation. We pride ourselves at Tronic to push new as well as established artists . This compilation features exclusive tracks by Loco & Jam, Raffaele Rizzi, Reinier Zonneveld, Skober, Crazy Sonic, Frank Biazzi, Dialekt & JJ Mullor as well as a remastered version of Christian Smith’s “Human Machine”. Please take a close listen to these tracks. Feedback Essential!


Leave a comment