VA ‘Immersion In Dub’

 •  0



Artist: Various Artists
Title: Immersion In Dub
Label: Evasion Room Digital
Cat #: ERD005
Release Date: 28/08/2012
Format: Digital
Weight & Treble – Blind Star (Original Mix)

02 Phase I – Solar System (Original Mix)
03 The Nautilus Project – Left & Lost (Original Mix)
04 Christian Kroupa – Night Talk (Original Mix)
05 S_EncE – Offshore (Original Mix)
06 Stefan Gubatz – Salt (Original Mix)
07 Father OhmikRon – Sunshine Dub (Original Mix)
08 Future 16 – Who Is 16 (Original Mix)
09 Sonitus Eco – Serra (Original Mix)
10 Christian Kroupa – Untrue Reality (Original Mix)
11 The Parallel – Spacetime (Original Mix)

Evasion Room Records is proud to present is first V/A featuring 11 tracks from the artist we trust in. The compilation goes from the purest dub of Weight & Treble to the modern and dark interpretation of Sonitus Eco, trough different contaminations.



Leave a comment