Various ’10 Year of Systematic’

 •  0


PackshotSYST0020-2Artist: Various
Title: 10 Year of Systematic
Label: Systematic Recordings
Release Date: November 10th

Marc Romboy’s imprint Systematic Recordings may celebrate a lot of jubilees this year. After just having released the 100th 12″ single featuring two new tracks by Stephan Bodzin and Marc himself it’s now time for an extended 10th anniversary compilation with various artists.
“I just called a couple of producers I like a lot like Audiojack and Jimpster plus many friends who have already released many tracks on Systematic before, like Robert Babicz, Stephan Bodzin and Dusty Kid and I’m very happy about the high quality of all songs they’ve given to me,” shares Marc Romboy.
In total there are 20 exclusive and unreleased tracks from the likes of John Tejada, Patrice Bäumel, Wehbba and Gorge & Nick Curly, plus a downloadable DJ Mix including assorted tracks by Marc. Without a doubt one of the highlights of the release is a new track by Marc’s good pal Stephan Bodzin, titled ‘Sungam’ – his first solo track in a staggering six years. And believe us, it’s been worth the wait.

CD 1
1. Stephan Bodzin – Sungram
2. Marc Romboy – Hypernova
3. Robert Babicz – Narcoleptic Super Soul
4. Audiojack – Jacob’s Ladder
5. Martin Landsky – Bingo nights
6. Dusty Kid – Generator 3000
7. Wehbba – Sweatbox
8. Deep´a & Biri – Debi
9. Patrice Bäumel – Schizophreniac
10. Greg Gow – Mar Del

CD 2
1. Jimpster – Eel Pie Island
2. Gorge & Nick Curly – Lost together
3. Rodriguez Jr. – Mistral
4. André Hommen – Macro
5. John Tejada & Adrian Leviste – Parhelion
6. Namito & Solmaz Lou – Greetings to the sun
7. Hugo feat. Comadisco – Blue days
8. Pezzner – Warp Me Not
9. Spirit Catcher – Fast Empire
10. Oculus – Into The Deep


Leave a comment