KLING067Artist: Various
Title: 7 Years Of Kling Klong
Label: Kling Klong
Cat. #:KLING067
Release Date: 25.06.2012
– Martin Eyerer & Thomas Schumacher – Jigo
– Rainer Weichhold – No Sleep Till Kling Klong
– Nicole Moudaber – Don’t Touch My Junk (Kaiserdisco Remix)
– Namito – Flaming Youth
– Oliver Klein – In And Out
– Brian Benson & Michael Gull – 23 Children (Heartik Remix)
– Nick Olivetti & Chase Buch – Around The Corner

Let’s celebrate 7 years of Martin Eyerer’s & Rainer Weichhold’s label with a great release with 7 brandnew and previsously unreleased tracks or remixes from our regular and beloved artists.
We are very proud to still be in the game in these troubled times, thanks to our family members Namito, Oliver Klein, Kaiserdisco, Nicole Moudaber, Heartik, Thomas Schumacher, Brian Benson & Michael Gull, Nick Olivetti & Chase Buch… who all delivered great new bombs for this birthday release.

Check Out:

7 Years Of Kling Klong by Kling Klong Records


Leave a comment