Various ‘A-Sides Vol. 4’

 •  0


DC152_Asides_Volume_4_110116Artist: Various
Title: A-Sides Vol. 4
Label: Drumcode
Cat. #: DC152
Release Date: 11 January, 2016
Format: 12” & Digital
01. Adam Beyer – Pluto – Drumcode – DC152
02. Alan Fitzpatrick – Eternia – Drumcode – DC152
03. Pirupa presents Brain Zoo – Dee Pawa – Drumcode – DC152
04. Harvey McKay – The Mad Drummer – Drumcode – DC152
05. Ilario Alicante – Temporary – Drumcode – DC152
06. Dustin Zahn – Born Spark – Drumcode – DC152
07. Nicole Moudaber – Own – Drumcode – DC152
08. Mark Reeve – Exodus – Drumcode – DC152
09. Nick Curly – BBC – Drumcode – DC152
10. dubspeeka – K185 – Drumcode – DC152

With such a successful 2015 for Drumcode now complete, 2016 is here and the label is preparing for another year of heavy hitting releases. With tracks from the likes of Adam Beyer, Alan Fitzpatrick, Joseph Capriati, Maceo Plex, Luigi Madonna, Ida Engberg, Joel Mull, Sam Paganini, Harvey McKay, Mark Reeve, dubspeeka and many more last year, you can expect to hear more of Drumcode’s signature and refined techno sound that has made it the most popular techno label in the world.

The Drumcode A-Sides compilation is quickly becoming an important fixture within the techno world as a go to compilation for the hottest tracks. Mixing both highly experienced and new artists helps to bring a new dimension to the compilation that makes it such a special array of tracks. All tracks individual, their unique characters bring an outstanding and electrifying aspect to the compilation that as a whole makes it something extremely special.


Leave a comment