V.A. ‘An Eye On The Past’

 •  0


Artist: Various Artistsmkt019
Title: An Eye On The Past
Label: MKT Records
Cat. # :MKT19
Release Date: 13 August 2012
1. Markantonio – Minime
2. Luigi Madonna – Bacon Burger
3. Mladen Tomic – Tangas
4. Flavio Diaz – Secret Addiction
5. Audiomatiques – Be Quiet
6. Roberto Capuano – Offnung
7. NDKj – Bad Taste (MiniCoolBoyz Rmx)
8. Kernel Key – Shockingly
9. Markantonio – Turncat (Luigi Madonna Rmx)
10. Lerio Corrado & Max Coseglia – Cooler Bag
11. Markantonio – Marlène

12. Mladen Tomic – Bubamara
13. Hollen – Tisana
14. Raffaele Rizzi – Space Odissey
15. Markantonio – Funky Junkie

Neapolitan producer Markantonio is always a step forward in the world of International Techno scene, he brings out a powerful release on his label MKT. A compilation of the best works released in latest years including himself and artists like: Luigi Madonna, Kernel Key, Flavio Diaz, Mladen Tomic and many more.
So thirteen important projects that defined the label as one of the most representative on Italian ground, but is not enough. In fact Markantonio wants to add three exclusive new tracks included in this package, so you’ll learn about Lerio Corrado & Max Coseglia, Raffaele Rizzi and Audiomatiques.
First two artists are already known for their release on Rino Cerrone’s Loose Records as Raffaele Rizzi too, the duo Audiomatiques is still on the way of MKT Records to give a contribution to the future of Neapolitan Techno movement.


Leave a comment