Various Artists ‘Circle Series II’

 •  0



Artist: Various Artists
Title: Circle Series II
Format: Vinyl / Digital
Label: Rhythm Convert(ed)
Cat. #: RC044
Release Date: 10/09/2012
01 Angy Kore & Gymmy J – Lemonade (Original Mix)
02 Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – Combus (Original Mix)
03 Dany Rodrigues – Pitch Rhythm (Original Mix)
04 Ronald Van Norden – Shot Caller (Original Mix)
05 Tom Hades – You Want Techno (Original Mix)
06 Salar – The Storm (Original Mix)
07 Anthony Castaldo – Dark Future (Original Mix)

Our Circle Series sampler continues with this selection of headstrong cuts showcasing the stomp, the shadow and the dark, with unparalleled style.

All twists and turns are represented here, from the murkiness of Angy Kore & Gymmy J, to Dany Rodriguez and label boss Tom Hades, proving once again how Rhythm Convert(ed) is the purveyor of this sound.


Leave a comment