Various Artists ‘Clippings Volume 03’

 •  0


Clippings-03_Cover_ArtArtist: V.A.
Title: Clippings Vol.3
Label: Remain Records
Release Date: 13/02/2012
Format: Digital
01 Sasha Carassi & Axel Karakasis – Inflame (Original Mix)
02 Tom Hades – Blue Mistakes (Original Mix)
03 Kontra – Addicted (Original Mix)
04 AnGy KoRe & Pascal Nuzzo – Kriminal (Original Mix)
05 Dimitri Motofunk – Traction (Original Mix)
06 Axel Karakasis – Bits (Original Mix)
07 Monoplex – Wires (Original Mix)

Remain Clippings volume 03 combines the forces of techno heavyweights Sasha Carassi, Tom Hades and our very own Axel Karakasis.

Full-blast slammers also included by Nuke & Ivan Devero aka KONTRA, AnGy KoRe & Pascal Nuzzo, Monoplex and returning Dimitri Motofunk. Another one for your collection and as always not for the fainthearted!



Leave a comment