Artist: Various Artists
Title: Illegal Alien X Years Vol. I
Label: Illegal Alien Records
Cat. #: IARLTDX001
Format: Vinyl & Digital
Release Date: 12 February, 2018
01. Xpansul – A Land Called Techno Feat STEEL5000 (Original Mix)
02. Deepness & Ness – Multidimensionalmanalien (Original Mix)
03. Aleja Sanchez – Forbidden Earth (Original Mix) 
04. Ecologist – Catalepsy (Original Mix)
05. Fabrizio Lapiana – Absinth (Original Mix)
06. Bali – Fylgja (Original Mix)

We proud to present you our next 12′ Vinyl Releases.
This is a 4 Volumes VA Compilation, commemorating 10 Years of Illegal Alien Records
Illegal Alien X Years’.

Includes tracks from Aleja Sanchez, Baall, Bas Mooy, Cabarete Groove (Feat. Josefono L Telefono), Deepbass & Ness, Dig-it, Dimi Angélis, DJ Saint Pierre, Echologist, Fabrizio Lapiana, Fixeer, Fixon, Flug, Isolated Lines, Maccaaria, Mari Mattham, Modal Bank, NX1, P.E.A.R.L., Rebekah, Ricardo Garduno, Stanislav Tolkachev, Vices And Violence and Xpansul (Feat. STEEL5000).



Leave a comment