Various ‘Black Series 006’

 •  0


apew006Artists: Various
Title: Black Series 006
Label: Authentic Pew
Format: Digital
Cat. #: APEW006
Release Date: February 2nd, 2014
Distribution: Feiyr
01. Tymothy Alexander – Deny Them Reflection
02. Synus006 – Acid Rain
03. R.D. Atri – Bites
04. Operator – Calyx
05. Attac – 02
06. Joton – One Of These Days
07. Andrey Lanovoy – Creek
08. Peja – Vascular Plants
09. Attac – Bells Thru My Mind
10. Joton – Overflow
11. Peja – Rotation And Revolution

Authentic Pew enters 2014 with a 11 track various artists compilation and contributions by R. D‘Atri from Realmz, Rich Jones as Operator, Joton and others more. This versatile package defines the labelsound as an own but open techno-space, oscillating between the mind and the floor. Concrete goes deep, monochromatic sounds explore and experience the darker shades. The second chapter of the first release-decade starts numerous and mighty, offering a view into the future.




Leave a comment