Various ‘Bubbly Refreshment 3’

 •  0


Artist: Various
Title: Bubbly Refreshment 3
Label: Exotic Refreshment
Cat. #: EXRC002
Format: Digital
Release Date: 18th February 2013
01. Siopis – Habo Letki (Alex Dimou Remix)
02. Rey & Kjavik, Kevin Iszard – Animal Vs Beast (Adriatique Remix)
03. Dj Nibc & Patrick L feat Andreas Cavaco – Call Me (Tiger Stripes Remix)
04. Sammy W, Alex E, Dubfound – Devil in the Sky (Original Mix)
05. Alex Dimou – Stupid People (Original mix)
06. Saccao – Won’t Be The Same (Original Mix)
07. Jon Donson – The Way It Is (Patrick Podage Remix)
08. F3 – Magnificent (Phunktastike Remix)
09. Junk Yard Rhythm Section – Falling (Kolombo Remix)
10. Vanilla Ace – MDF
11. Zee&Eli – 2Fuk (Climbers Remix)
12. HNQO -Stupid (Original Mix)

Exotic Refreshment proudly presents 3rd volume of “Bubbly Refreshment“, a compilation with twelve stunning tracks from some of the world’s finest artists including Adriatique, Tiger Stripes, Kolombo, HNQO, Climbers, Siopis, Rey & Kjavik, Alex Dimou, F3, Saccao, Patrick Podage, Phunktastike and more… Unmixed, unedited, full length bombs carefully selected by Exotic Refreshment team. Release is available on Exotic Refreshment Shop, Beatport, Traxsource, Juno Download and DjDownload


Leave a comment