Various ‘Cityfox Circle 1’

 •  0


CFC1_resizedArtist: Various
Title: Cityfox Circle 1
Label: Cityfox
Cat. #: CFC1
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 10th 2012

01. John Camp, Michael Christopher – No More Time
02. Left – Out Of The Web
03. Ultrasone – Take Em
04. Adriatique – Life Is A Pitch
05. M.A.N.D.Y. – Stayinhome
06. Lee Jones – Mean Streets
07. Michel Sacher – Redstar
08. Tish – Secret Island
09. MC&Hammer – What’s The Difference?
10. Ultrasone – The Factory
11. Digitaline – Still (2012 Rework)
12. Franky Greiner – Oase
13. MC&Hammer – Tell My Story
14. Adriatique – Son Of A Cheater
15. Tish – Like Balsam
16. Benja, Reto Ardour – All Right
17. Seph, Dif – Zincun (Seph Remix)
18. Mark Henning – Big Ride
19. Matthew Burton, Nick Lawson – Muff It
20. MC&Hammer – Time To Go

Cityfox settles its powerhorse and sends a statement out to all music lovers. Coming straight through your speakers directly into your brain. Welcome to the Cityfox Circle.

The compilation marks the creative sum of well-known label key players, close friends and new talents on the fox roster. Each track has a story to tell and reflects the various styles and tastes of the Cityfox mind.

Coming in one hypnotizing part, this sampler of short stories is the beginning of the Cityfox Circle series. Music needs no further words, get lost in the deep tangle of fresh, warm and psychedelic rhythms.


Leave a comment